(EP) TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon

TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon Album

TAR1Q, An incredibly talented Nigerian Singer and Songwriter arrives the music stage with his highly anticipated ep titled, “Son Of The Moon (EP)”.

This new ep, “Son Of The Moon” contains a total of five electrifying tracks with feature appearance from Nigerian rapper and singer, Blaqbonez and Ria Sean.

(EP) TAR1Q – Son Of The Moon Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD: TAR1Q – Dear Insecurities

  2. DOWNLOAD: TAR1Q – Be Mine ft. Blaqbonez & Ria Sean

  3. DOWNLOAD: TAR1Q – Signals

  4. DOWNLOAD: TAR1Q – Bad Intentions

  5. DOWNLOAD: TAR1Q – Emotions

About Emris 925 Articles
Hello am Emris! Am a Professional Web developer and a passionate Blogger .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.