Album: Guilty Simpson – Guilt zip

Corizo Ameno 1
Corizo Ameno 1

Guilty Simpson – Guilt Zip File Download

Guilty Simpson drops a new album taggedGuilt zip download and this mp3 latest music 320kbps link zip album lyrics mp4 m4a download  is right here for your fast mp3 album download.

Once Again, Always stay with us by visit PLAYIT NG whenever you feel like to download a new song as we got you covered on every newly released song based on Albums, Mixtape, Naija Songs Its always available here on PlayiT for free and fast Download.

Guilty Simpson – Guilt Full Album Tracklist


  1. Looking for More [Prod by Kount Fif]
  2. Make it Count (ft Jason Rose & DJ Ragz) [Prod by Jason Rose]
  3. Off Herb (ft Bronze Nazareth & Oh No) [Produced by Bronze Nazareth]
  4. Linchpins (ft Prince Po & DJ Ragz) [Prod by Dub Sonata & Maitre’ D]
  5. Go Where I Please (ft DJ Ragz) [Prod by Kount Fif]
  6. Dark Night (ft DJ Ragz) [Prod by Kount Fif]
  7. For The Real Only (ft Mary Simmons) [Prod by Jason Rose]

About Emris 890 Articles
Hello am Emris! Am a Professional Web developer and a passionate Blogger .

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.